Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Cheney

Jacob Cheney

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Cheney
"I could not access my account via internet and I called in and received help from Alina. She was very quick and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jackson Whitmer

Jackson Whitmer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Whitmer
"Alina was FANTASTIC. I am a first time home buyer, she made this process very easy. She got back to me in a timely fashion, very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Mike Huntley

Mike Huntley

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Huntley
"There so much stuff to worry about in life, and insurance isn't one of them for me. I've been with Lino for years now; boat, cars, house, and life insurance all have been handled with care and at a great price. I'd recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Rylee Barend

Rylee Barend

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rylee Barend
"I am very inexperienced and she did an amazing job helping through everything and finding alternative ways to help me get the best deal and discounts, she is a very nice person to talk to and definitely put a smile on my face for helping me get my first car on the road!"
Profile photo of Samantha Ellard

Samantha Ellard

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ellard
"I had some concerns with my homeowners policies and Alina was prompt with helping me."
Profile photo of Michele Liddle

Michele Liddle

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Liddle
"Very knowledgeable and efficient staff."
Profile photo of Miriam Wilkerson

Miriam Wilkerson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Wilkerson
"Polite, prompt service"
Profile photo of Michael Naselaris

Michael Naselaris

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Naselaris
"Easy and quick to get things done for me at this office."
Profile photo of Joshua Ribble

Joshua Ribble

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ribble
"Great, friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Lara Graham

Lara Graham

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Graham
"Excellent, prompt help with r minders for busy clients!"
Profile photo of Schedule for the Week

Schedule for the Week

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Schedule for the Week
"Docs were sent immediately and they were easy to sign. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lauri Mattle

Lauri Mattle

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Mattle
"Great experience."
Profile photo of Greg Loveless

Greg Loveless

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Loveless
"I’ve been with State Farm for over ten years now and I would highly recommend them for any insurance! Very helpful any time I need them!"
Profile photo of Christopher Paterson

Christopher Paterson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Paterson
"There's one for today. You rock."
Profile photo of Tina Warren

Tina Warren

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Warren
"Working with Alina at Lino Reale State Farm is always a fantastic experience!! All of the staff and the owner are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Chandra Moton

Chandra Moton

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Moton
"What can I say… Alina T. Embodies what true Customer service is all about! She’s thorough, efficient and extremely kind!"
Profile photo of joshua sonoga

joshua sonoga

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua sonoga
"always ready to help and so quick with changes. they really help in time of need."
Profile photo of Jennifer Spacher

Jennifer Spacher

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Spacher
"Alina communicated in a timely manner, was very kind, and assisted me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Kelly Fallone

Kelly Fallone

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fallone
"We have been with Lino Reale for over 10 years. Staff is always helpful and responsive and easy to get in touch with."
Profile photo of Tiffany Claire

Tiffany Claire

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Claire
"Always a joy to talk to anyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Carol Loyal

Carol Loyal

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Loyal
"We have done business with Sate Farm for over 50 years and each agency has been outstanding in their service for us. The Victor office of Lino Reale has kept the promise of delivering us assurance of continuous up to date policies for our needs."
Profile photo of Holli Dutton

Holli Dutton

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Dutton
"So grateful for Allina's exceptional and professional service whenever I need anything!"
Profile photo of Jon Broida

Jon Broida

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Broida
"Lino Reale has been an excellent choice for my insurance needs. Alina and her customer service is top-notch, and I've always received prompt and efficient assistance. I highly recommend them for their reliability and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Tammy Belmore

Tammy Belmore

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Belmore
"Courteous, professional, and wonderful communication! It is a pleasure working with Alina at State Farm."
Profile photo of Jim Richmond

Jim Richmond

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Richmond
"Today I had to change the due date of my monthly payment and Alina made this happen within minutes!! And I could hear the smile in her voice which gave a friendly, warm feeling! Simple but wonderful experience!"